Kullrusk - Digital (Limited, numbered, 12" Vinyl(LP) edition of 525)
  • Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson - amplified alto saxophone and clarinet
  • Jonas Kullhammar - amplified tenor saxophone and clarinet
  • Sven Lindvall - bjärton upright bass
  • Martin Jonsson - vistalite drums

  • Side A:
    1. Win some, loose some
    2. Transmitting on the shortwave band on 50 meters
    3. Doudaah
    4. RuntRunt
  • Side B:
    1. Silverbullit/Theme from French Connection
    2. Carrie, my mother
    3. Pikido

A1 by Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson
A3, B2 by Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson & Jonas Kullhammar
B3 by Sven Lindvall
A2, A4, B1(Silverbullit) by Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson, Jonas Kullhammar, Sven Lindvall & Martin Jonsson
B1 (French Connection) by Don Ellis

Recorded at SAMI by Göran Stegborn
Mixed and mastered by Janne Hansson at Atlantis

Graphic design by Mattis Cederberg